Committee Heads

2018 Committee Heads

If you have anything you’d like to discuss with our committee heads, feel free to shoot them an email.

Building & Grounds: Wade Mueller & Kim Frank
Bylaws: Mike Hoeppner
Clergy: Chad Ostoreo & Kim Frank
Communications:  Brandi Pearson & Chad Ostoreo
Events:   Shahara LeFay & Kim Frank
Fundraising: Brandi Pearson & Peggy Koch
Membership: Wade Mueller
Youth: Brandi Pearson